Pocket Mirrors, Calendars and Retreats

Hello, 

I am still here. I try not to have favourites but recently I’ve been indulging in Facebook posts and have entirely neglected my blog. Sorry. 

Here is a summary of what’s happened recently at Yoga Will Save the World. There are lots of links through to further information, click thru as you desire. I am going to intersperse the news with some previews of my 2013 calendar that will be available to buy in my shop soon. Here is the first, January:

Image

Retreats.

There are 2 lined up and ready for bookings. A full delicious week at Casa Benessere Italy in May and a long weekend at wonderful Danyfan in Wales.

The Latest Newsletter 

Has just been posted, click through to the web version here: Oh Summer Lovin’ Newsletter

Another visual treat for you, the A3 2013 wall calendar:

Image

As well as the 2013 calendars I am also designing some wee pocket mirrors. If there is anything you’d like to see printed on them I’d love to hear. 

The last thing to say is I am looking for folk who would be interested to stock Yoga Will Save the World goodies in their studios or shops. If you are interested or know someone who may be please do get in touch. 

Thank you. I’ll leave you with December. xImage

 

Leave a Reply

